Last couple hours


Advertisement
Published: May 31st 2006
Edit Blog Post

6:39 a.m.

hey sup, wow I got like exactly 3 hours before I hafta leave for the airport. Oh yea and guess what I did, I accidently created 2 travel blogs so yea. I might just use that one too. if I get bored. well I got everythin packed and ready... I went to sleep at 12 and this morning me and Katie decided to go for another morning stroll. it was creepy peoples sprinklers were on and stuff. so yea.. lol yea soo... after this update I might try and customize this place... ok whatever bye


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

OppositesOpposites
Opposites

Seto and Joey from Yugioh, in nice clothes with BEWD and REBD on their shoulders. I think its cute.


Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb