Getting started with my Travel Blog.. yeaahh


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kentucky » Bowling Green
November 12th 2012
Saved: November 12th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Trip to TennesseeTrip to TennesseeTrip to Tennessee

This guy was pure nuts!
Finally a day off, anymore it seems like all I do is work. It’s nice to have some time off so I can get caught up around here. I’ve still got rat cleaning that needs finishing. Along with tubs that need cleaning and snakesthat need feed.

On a good note I do have more poss het lavenders hatching out. Come on more females. My last clutch of poss het lavs only yielded one female so I’m really hurting for some luck on this one. Female poss het lavs are like little diamonds you can never have enough.

BT and I still need to go over this weeks show on “Reptile Radio” Vin Russo is back again for part#2 and this is going to be a killer show focusing on locality boas. We’re also going to hit on some the trips Vin has made to observe boas in the wild and how that has effected his keeping and breeding methods. Good stuff for sure. Click here for more info on the show.

Well I’m off to the rat room.

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0649s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb