One month five days to I be in London


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kansas » Manhattan
May 1st 2006
Published: May 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

New Traveller joins Travelblog



So I'm a little over a month away from going to Europe and I'm really excited. I just wanted to check out this blogging thing as it seems to be a good way to tell many people what is going on without spending all of my time on the phone in Europe. So, check back often, that is of course if you wanna know what's happenin' with Russell. I can't wait to graduate and go to Europe, and by the way, you should come with me 😉

Advertisement



15th June 2006

How fun!!!
We have enjoyed keeping up with our friends this way. We spent a few weeks in Brazil and brought back a Brazilian for a few weeks. Good luck.

Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0537s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb