T - 4 days


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Iowa
January 8th 2006
Published: January 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, two good friends drove up to Iowa on Friday, and we're gonna be heading back to Kansas today. The going-away party is in Topeka on the 9th, and hopefully we get a good turnout of friends. I'm almost done packing, so with a little more work today, I should be ready. Hopefully. I wish I could buy an mp3 player, but I'm too stubborn; I'd rather spend the money in Europe on something else. So, I guess I'll just have to settle for my good ole discman and mix CDs. I love music! I feel like the days are crawling by slowly, but I bet the next 4 go really quickly. I'll probably post once more before I leave for Spain. Feel free to leave me comments!

Advertisement



9th January 2006

Leaving!
Ah... we are going to have an awesome time these next 4 days, but then you leave me and i will be very sad, but you must tell me all about Europe!!! See ya soon!!

Tot: 0.029s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0138s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb