Home!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Iowa » Rock Valley
June 13th 2012
Published: June 14th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Tuesday Andy and I walked around Shanghai and then he took me to the airport so I could catch my plane. It took a while to get the plane flying so we ended up getting to Toronto late. So I had to rush through customs and they held the plane for me so I could get on. My checked bag didn't get on my plane though so it's coming today and they're fed-exing it to my house tomorrow. When I got to the Minneapolis airport, my grandmother and a family friend were there to pick me up. We drove the 4 hours home and then of course I wasn't tired so I watched TV until I did get tired at 9. I had a lot of fun in China and Taiwan, but I'm glad to be home!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0449s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb