Egg--Citing News Part One **Read First


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Iowa » Ankeny
September 1st 2010
Published: September 1st 2010
Edit Blog Post

As Led Zeppelin would say ......
It's been a long time since I rock and rolled, It's been a long time since I did the stroll ...........
It's been a long time, Been a long time, Been a long lonely, lonely, lonely, lonely, lonely time ...Yes it has!

I need to get back to bi-monthly blogging as I've seen and done a lot since March 2010... had the trip of my life this year in Europe, had 3 karaoke parties, went to the IA State fair 8 out of 11 days and saw 8 plus shows and paid more than a few dollars to see some great acts rolling through Iowa.

But first, some EGG--citing news that I made a special video to explain my next adventure. Click on the link and then go to the next blog for an explanation. Trust me, can't explain here.

Ann's next big adventure awaits her here

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 31; dbt: 0.033s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb