tired....


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Indiana » Evansville
May 22nd 2012
Published: May 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

sure i should be posting more....truth is..im tired...and were really not doing anything more than what we have been..every other day....

but this weekend we went to borde raids..even though we couldnt afford it..cuz we needed a break..to se our mead hovel family....and to relax and have fun and drink/....i got way too drunk....its its been a while since i was that messed up so i guess i needed it...

back here...waterscreening..paperwork..studying readings...which my partner brandon refused to help with.....see we get in groups to present readings we have...and then a blog we do t osum up the week for this field school...guess brandon thinks its unimportant to get together..cuz he ditched me...telling me all 5 times i asked...ill get with you tomorrow..it never came..now hes out with the cool kids at buffalo wild wings....and we present tomorrow..im going to be honest and tellthem he never got with me..fuck that little douchbag....

anyway...that was my last few days...enjoy the pics.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

one of my better onesone of my better ones
one of my better ones

i feel so ugly while we at work! thankfully my face is covered here..hehhe


Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0235s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 6; ; mem: 1mb