HAVing fun


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Melrose Park
August 23rd 2013
Published: August 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

This time of my vacation I didn’t do anything i just spend my vacations with my family not just my brothers and parents I spend my time with my whole family we went to the water park. This was not the first time that we have done this we do it almost every year just to spend time together. we don’t have that much time to spend together because we are all separate and we don’t have time to go to someone’s house when they live so far . This thing we do is just for a family reunion so we could have fun we all went on the rides but we didn’t take that much pictures we only took them when we were outside and we would do this again every year. I like to do this because we don’t really see all my family together they live far and they work so we do this in the summer and we eat together they bring their kids well our cousins and is so much fun to spend this time with them for a day.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0373s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb