Commissions Anyone?


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 19th 2013
Published: December 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

WIPWIPWIP

Doodles...
Going down the list of things that I have but don't really need would be my my drawings... I don't know why, but every time I draw something, anything to be exact, people ask me to do commissions for them. Every time when I finish one and hand them the drawing, the stare at it with shinning eyes. Seriously, it's not that good. But as long as they like it, it's fine to me. My drawings are actually the only things that benefit not necessarily the community, but those will be able to encourage people to draw. "Oh, your drawings look so nice. You should draw me ----." In truth, I can't draw. In truth, I never learned how to draw. In truth, I never took art classes. In truth, I never really practiced. I think that giving away my drawings
LifeLifeLife

さよならライフ。。。Goodbye Life
would be able to give that extra push for the ones that have no confidence in their own art. It shows that you don't need to be a pro to be able to create such things like that. It shows that you don't need to learn from a teacher to be able to do that. You just don't I would give away my drawings for this.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.186s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1074s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb