To My Beloved Best Friend


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 16th 2013
Published: October 16th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Dear Antony,

I do not trust Cassius. I mean even though he is my left-hand he has seem suspicious over the last couple of days. I want to trust him, however, his face seem to be on to something. I do not trust Antony. I have a strange feeling inside my stomach. I feel like he wants to kill me or something. However, I do not want to have the wrong information about him. I do not want to kill or set him off to jail because what if he is not trying to look suspicious. Maybe that is the way he looks. I just do not trust him though. Please Antony, just keep this between us.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb