When In Rome...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 9th 2013
Published: October 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Well I haven't really been traveling a lot, but I have been to Mexico DF ( Districto Federal). It's a really awesome place to go to. Which I'm pretty sure plenty of you guys have been to Mexico DF. Something that I had experienced In Mexico DF was when I didn't know that the people Celebrated party, Halloween, Christmas, etc differently. I thought that the celebrations in Mexico Df was the same as in Chicago. But I was wrong when I reliazed that it was the total opposite of Chicago. but i really love it how they celebrate, it is really creative. And Mexico DF is cool!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0207s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1008.8kb