Ayyyye chiiiii


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 5th 2013
Published: October 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

When in Rome......

When in Chicago... You have to be sure what side you from cause if you come on the south side and put up west side we gone look at you like u crazy. Naw but foreal foreal.... When in Chicago you have be sure to visit the Dusable and see those amazing African dances and history, go to the Aquarium those different fish really amaze me,even though they smell,theyre truly some beuatiful things.then you should visit the interactetive mueseum of science and industry.these are my favorite parts of Chicago because I'm a chill back type happy person so I like to watch these are places that make me happy and it's chill places too.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0344s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb