SO Much Hate


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 17th 2013
Published: September 18th 2013
Edit Blog Post

On the bad of September 11 2001 ,also known as 9-11, there was an attack on the world trade center, and hundreds of people died.




But this is about how this affected people that were away from the whole scene. My mom told me she was in walmart Buying me and my little sister some coats and she heard a women talking about how all of down town was in a panic so she went home and she looked on the TV and every thing was closing stores and all and no one was at home at the time and my aunt called and she was very upset because her mom worked in the pentagon she was a supervisor for the army and the other plane crashed into the pentagon and she died that day, my mom said that she could not move and was very scared and that was a long day. I just don't understand how some one could hate so much that they would find joy in killing themselves and others.




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb