Wanting to Go to Japan


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 3rd 2013
Published: September 4th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Out of all the places in the world that I want to travel, it would be Japan. Why would I choose Japan? That's a good question. I want to visit Japan because I want to know how it's like on the other side of the world. I also want to see how people act differently towards myself and others. I may be stereotyping but I want to know what kind of differences we have, subtle or obvious. Also, I really just want to travel around the world in popular places. So like Japan is a popular place to visit as well as Hawaii. I want to try new delicacies like sushi and learn about the ways people are in Japan. I want to get a taste at the culture that is there. Honestly, I don't want to go to museums or anything to learn about history no offense to this class. I want to get like a brief idea of what it's like to be a citizen of Japan. An ordinary life of being a citizen rather than being the cliché American tourist that's just there for taking pictures and looking at landmarks without actually knowing anything.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0566s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb