The Most Beautiful Place In Europe...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 29th 2013
Published: August 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

One place I hope I get the privilege of visiting is Paris, France. Ever since I was little I’ve always wanted to visit Paris because of how known it was for its art, tourism, and of course the ever so lovely Eiffel Tower. Since I have a passion for art, I would like to visit Paris to visit on of the world’s most famous artists as well as where the world’s most famous art pieces are located. For example, Leonardo Da Vinci’s Mona Lisa, Pablo Picasso’s Guernica, and one of my personal favorites Starry Night by Vincent Van Gough. Another reason why I want to visit Paris, France is how beautiful it is. Paris was voted the most beautiful city almost more than twenty times. The one thing I love the most about Paris that makes me want to visit it so bad is the Eiffel Tower. I’ve always wanted to go at the op and see the city’s landscape. Hopefully when I grow older, I’ll be able to visit it and get that moment at the top of the Eiffel Tower and view the landscape.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.195s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0361s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb