About Me


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 26th 2013
Published: August 26th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My name is Miguel, and I’m 15 years old. One of my goals is to go to a good college, but to go to a good college I need a good education. That is why I go to school at Muchin college prep. Muchin is also the place where I meet my advisory. I feel that my advisory is one of the main reasons why I succeed in school because of all the support they give me. One of my favorite things to do is play sports. I will play any sport, but my favorite is basketball. My favorite team is the Bulls and my favorite player from the Bulls is Michael Jordan. Some things that are important to me are family, friends, and academics. Family and friends are important to me because they give me support when I need it and they encourage me to do better. Academics are important because they will help me succeed later in life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0367s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb