RHila#28 B-6


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 13th 2013
Published: June 13th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1) I feel that from this year my ideas of giving reason to explain why I think of a topic a certain way. Such as to not only think of my opinion,but also explain why I feel that what towards that topic. What was also greatly strengthen as a result form this school year was that good team work is key. I learned this most of all because I had a great number of group projects for my 10th grade year. This taught me the idea of living up to my group,and give trust with them on helping complete an assignment.

2) I greatly question my belief on why certain countries have changed through out the years. Such as why certain countries make certain laws ,and this was mostly solved because countries have gone through past mistakes. Therefore making laws to prevent repeats of costly, or even deadly events. I was question a lot on what I think, and how I see inventions a lot. This changed me to believe that even though a invention long ago was used ; it still helped a lot of people. Those inventions help create what inventions we have today.

3) I think I can help support is the right to assembly by just gathering a bunch of people to help fight for a cause of some sort. Also the right that could be fixed or at least supported by myself is the right to have food and shelter to all. This could be easily supported by starting funds where people could donate to help feel and shelter others who are not able to help themselves.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0464s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb