My Last Rihla


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 11th 2013
Published: June 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Many things have changed for me as I progressed through my high school education. I have changed a lot in this school year. I've learned that I should never give up on myself especially when many people are cheering me on to succeed. I learned that my even though I am lazy and feeling sluggish about completing my work assignments, I should stay determined and disciplined to finish. If I continue to stay discipline and determined, I will achieve greatness in academics and have a good chance of getting into a four year college. One thing I have been questioning this year is my friends. I question them because I wondered, "where are they?" "did they forget about me?" "why don't we talk like we use too?". I question if they will be there to catch me when I fall or will I have to pick up myself. I feel as though I lost my friends because I am so focused on my education. I believe that the universal right that will help me make a PMC (Positive Multigenerational Change) is right to education. With this right people around the world can be educated on what is happening in the world to help improve the world and continue the PMC.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb