A2 RIHLA 28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 10th 2013
Published: June 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Beliefs that have been strengthened because of this school year is that poor lower class people can make a change, but this change can be positive or negative depending on the approach. Also, I now strongly believe that all governments have flaws. As a result of this school year, my opinion about PMS has changed. I used to think that just one person could not make a huge impactful change. Now that I've learned about different individuals through out history that have made a positive change, I believe that it is possible. Students 200 years from now should learn about us as trailblazers because we have so much to teach others about our own mistakes in this century. For examples, we help each other when other states have suffered through severe weather. This should continue years from now. As of now, I want to help the Human Right that sais every one is able to marry and not just a man and a woman. I will by advocating gay marriage all over the world. Many will be against me but, I will fight for what I believe is equal.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0449s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb