RIHLIA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 7th 2013
Published: June 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Daniel Valenzuela

Ms. Held,

W.H, P.6,

6/7/13



1. The thoughts and idea's that have strengthened me would have to be knowing I had human rights, that and knowing how different ways of government have evolved throughout time, one other thing would have to be knowing about how people in the past fought for rights and equality.

2. Some idea's that have changed for me is seeing how even though we have rights that make us all equal and to be treated the same, that there are still some places in the world that still have these problems.

3. I'm not very sure but some that I want to support in the future would have to not to discriminate against others, another one would have to be right to privacy, and right of assembly, that and having education for all, the main reason I want these to all be rights that we all have to follow is because I feel we should have these rights most of all for everyone.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0573s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb