RIHLA-22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 9th 2013
Published: April 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My spring break was pretty insignifigant. I didnt stay in the house the entire time, but i was at home for the majority of the time. At the beginning of spring break my step sisiter came to visit and we all went to Milwaukee to visit family. It was interesting seeing people i didn't know but they somehow knew me. My cheeks being stained by red lipstick, and the surpeised faces of how big i had gotten. It was fun for the most part. My step sister was begging to drive everywhere most of the time to prove she had driving skill because she had just gotten her licence. She finally got her chance to drive us to the movies, and I was on the edge of my seat the entire time. But she was a surprisingly good driver. We all also got a chance to go shopping for my mom and my bestfriend's birthday, because they are both on the same day. We ended u spending all of our money, mostly on ourseleves, but we spent the whole day trying on cute, and ridiculous outfits. We finally came back home for easter and ate alot of food and played games with my little cousins. My step sister left that night but it was nice seeing her for a little while. The rest of spring break i spent at the park or video chatting with friends. Of course I waited to the last minute to finish most of my homework, but it was finished nontheless, and that was my spring break.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb