RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 8th 2013
Published: April 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Over my spring break the first couple of days I would just watch movies and documentaries, such as Inside North Korea on Netflix and catch up on my shows I've missed from Glee. Hanged out with my friends going to the mall, movies, and downtown. I also played soccer with my cousins in the park nearly lasting 2 or 3 hours. I went to Indiana to visit my family and stayed there for two days and explored what Indiana had to offer. But before my spring break ended I had my sisters party, which turned out alright because I got to see my cousins who I haven't seen in a long time. I also had went to leave my cousin's girlfriend in Minnesota on Sunday night, since she had to go back to school who is in college.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0441s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb