RIHLA#12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 11th 2012
Published: December 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

My first reaction of the outbreak would be of me thinking of myself only. It would be an automatic realization of me going and finding somplace to hide. I dont want to catch something and die right after it. Im only 15 years old and i want to enjoy the rest of my life. The next weeks of the epidemic outbreak i would stay being alone and not worrying about anyone else. In my opinion and how our govermen is now they will not help. i would suspect our goverment not to do anything. They wouldnt think about seeking help for other, but only for themselves. If i was in th goverrment i would set station in every state to help others so they wouldn't get sick. If i were to survive the epidemic i would want my family to have survived to becaus they are the first people i am close to and the only people that actually cares about me the way i care about myself. I would also want people who think the same way i do to survive. I say this because i wouldnt want people who actually want to give up and die to survive with me. Its not about being mean but about how you view yourself in life

Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb