RIHLA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 9th 2012
Published: December 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Once I hear about this outbreak I would be very scared about myself as well as my family. I would spend the next week of my life with my family and worshiping god. I would also spend some of that week with my friends. I would lastly make sure that i'm always washing my hands and staying away from people with the disease, so that I don't get sick. That is how I would spend the next week of my life. I would expect my government to warn us about this infection and to give us tips on how we can survive and seek help if we are infected. I think that they should also work on finding a cure to treat this infection. I would hope that my parents survived because they mean alot to me. I would also hope that my cousin survived so that I could have somebody to talk to. The last person I would that survived is my little brother because he can live longer to tell this story. That is why I think that these people should survive with me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0277s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 999kb