RIHILA #10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 25th 2012
Published: November 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

This Thanksgiving, I realized I have alot to be grateful for. I am really thankful for all of my family. They always support me in everything i do, and are always there when i need then the most. I am thankful for my close friends. I can talk to them about anything. They tell me what I need to hear even if it may hurt my feelings. They make memories that always make me laugh. My close friends are the people I would consider family. I am thankful to go to a school that actually cares about students education, and I am thankful that I will have a chance to go to, and graduate college. I am thankful for everything in my life. The good and the bad, and everything I have had a chance to learn from.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.032s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0157s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 997.9kb