More to Come


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
July 7th 2006
Published: July 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I just wanted to write a little blog to update you on my travels. They have been put on a hold at the moment as I am writing my dissertation for my masters. In a couple of weeks I will be traveling to California so hopefully I can uplad some pictures. At the moment I am in Chicago; a great place to be during the summer!

Mid september Joe and I will be off though Europe taking the 6 day train from Russia to China and then traveling through Southeast Asia. Will let you know more details once I know! I am getting itchy feet and can't wait to head off again!!

Advertisement



7th July 2006

Can I say jealous?
Erin, i am so jealous you see all these places. how do you did it? tell me more about chicago too. i have heard that is a great place. how is your paper coming and tell me again what you are writing it on? love you always!
7th July 2006

wow!!
Hey!! I miss you!! rusia-china- south east asia eh? thats sounds amazing!! how long will that be? visiting Indonesia? my mom just build a proper traditional house if you want to visit, I bet you are welcomed. free boarding and food.

Tot: 0.36s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 16; qc: 86; dbt: 0.0762s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb