RIHLA#25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 10th 2012
Published: April 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

During my spring break, I went to Rome. It was the most amazing place I have ever seen. The plane ride was the most exhausting. Getting to see everything and imagine how things were in Rome or Pompeii was one of the most amazing parts. The way people bargain is very different from here. At night, things are very beautiful and danger was rarely seen. This trip really made me realize what's on the other side of the worl. You can see the difference between the old and new world. I'm looking forward to prom and graduating. I want to end this year on a good note. I just want to apply to as many scholarships, so I'm left off okay.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.137s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0473s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb