Rihla 24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 27th 2012
Published: March 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Marisa Deleonardis- Besides her being my best friend I believe she has accomplished her goals in this school and has done well all by herself. She has always been there for me and I have always been there for her even though we both had problems out of school we both managed to focus on school and not let those stuff matter. I am grateful to have her as a friend and I'm very proud of her. Daniela Don- The most astonishing and fun girl I have met. This girl has changed a lot. She is always so positive about everything. Whenever I need help shes always there for me or for others. I am excited about how her future will go due to all what she has accomplished.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb