RIHLA #24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 26th 2012
Published: March 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

The first person I would like to show recognization to is Nikki Parker because she has been an excellent peer in and out of class. She always pushes my thinking and participates as much as I do. I noticed her in terms of her intellectual speaking and thoughts. I'm sure I will continue to be successful in classes with her to drive me when I can't drive myself. The next person I want to give a shout out to is Yazmine Carbajal because she has been a good team member and a good leader. She helped us through the debate we had and made sure everyone had a job. I was glad that she took charge and made vital decisions. The very last person I would love to give a shout out to is Arturo Villafuerte because he has demonstrated to be a resourceful as well as a contributing student. He always presents his information in a way that is professional and clear; if he wanted he could go into a type of public speaking career. Arturo, along with the others, have demonstrated scholarly work in and outside of class, and I can't wait to see them engage in class again so I may be enlightened.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb