RIHLA #24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 25th 2012
Published: March 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Shout Outs:

1. I would like to give a shout out to Desiree Salazar. From most of the people I know, she has been the one who has nor given up. In some people, teachers have noticed that many students have been giving up. However, Des has not. Des has been in several enrichments this year and has continued to keep up with her grades. She has helped many people when they need help in a certain subject. She is my role model. I have told her this everyday: " I want my kids to be like you."



2. I would also like to give a shout out to Ruben Gonzalez. Because of an injury, Ruben missed several days of school. When he came back, he bounced back and brought several of his grades up. If he was able to raise his grades, other people can also do so. He had a major impact on me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1001kb