RIHLA #16


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 30th 2012
Published: January 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. A mountain that I think I have climbed since my time at UICCP is communication and leadership skills because since my time here I have gotten better at communicating with my classmates and getting my point across. I used to be shyer than what I am now. I didn’t talk much and now I learned how to interact with people and when it comes to a group project I am able to lead and communicate with my classmates to get things done. Also during presentations, even though I get nervous I am able to get my point across I think what helped me was that we have to work in groups a lot at UICCP and we also have to present a lot. That’s a mountain I have climbed during my time at UICCP.




2. Two immediate mountains I have before me in my final semester at UICCP is, first to make sure to give it my best and try not to fall under senioritis since it’s my last semester, and secondly is to make sure to have fun in the last semester. My first mountain I will climbed it by giving it my best throughout the whole semester till the very last day of class, I will ask for help if I need it and I will seek for help as soon as I see my grades dropping. And my second mountain I will accomplish by making sure to keep a positive mind about all events that are going on and to try to attend to all events that are being prepared such as roller skating.




3. A mountain I will create for myself is to finish college with no “breaks” and I will continue to become a physician’s assistant. I created this mountain for myself because I want to be someone in life and because I want a better future and I want to be independent and financially stable on my own when I grow up. Also because I would like to show people, especially my cousins that we could all become someone in life and to help people around the world.



COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb