RIHLA #14


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 10th 2012
Published: January 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

This picture describe mostly half of my personality. This heart really shows that i love carrying for other people. this heart shows how nice i am it shows my personality. which make me question why this heart can show the way i am felling by just how it beat the hear make.







this picturedescribe me as an remeberable person. i always remenber every single detail.the question that i ask is why i this brain can remeber a lot of things that had happen in life such as when you were little.



family is the best thing that could of happen in life they family can help you in the good times and bad time. they could give yoou advise because they alrealy live throught the moments.even thought this year with family was not that great. this year with my family was a tragetic. A lot of family problem that really been affecting me and been getting betten school that i been getting low grade.the question that i ask my self is how family can really affect the family live in a negative way when the family is going throgh a bad situation.



MUsic is another thing that could describe me. the type of music i like is mexicans song, the music that i really like to hear are corridos. corridos songs tell the life of a mexican narcodic.they said its a bad type of song to hear and its a bad influence but they are totaly wrong. this type of song they give you advise about life showing that a life of a narc is not that well. to just enjoy life and not be i bad steps. it also gives many advise. they tell me that i am a very diffrent person from my generation, it really hard to finds friends that like the type of music that i like to connect to them.



Technology is another thing that describe me because it shows my life. i been using computer and my phone mostly everytime of the day. its has something part of my life . i ask my self how technology can really be helpfull in life

Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.081s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb