RIHLA #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 13th 2011
Published: December 13th 2011
Edit Blog Post

1)Shoe gazing is when you take a picture of your feet, whether it may be random or if it was for a purpose.

2)Yes I have participated in shoe gazing, but the only reason why was becasue me and my sister went to the willis Tower during the summer and we got inside the clear side. The skydeck ledge. I only do it if it's for a reason, not becasue I am randmly doing it.

3)Current American culture what establishes "beautiful norm" would be if you have a celebrity body. girls sometimes feel that they're not beautiful because they do not look like that. What establishes the norm of "beauty" is the fact that women want to look good, but not just looks more like looks, clothes, and body figure.

4)Soemthing I find beautiful in other is their personality. There are some people who are handsome or pretty, but what makes them like not beautiful anymore would be their personality. I say personality because that says a lot about you.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0674s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb