B6 RIHLA 1


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 9th 2011
Published: September 9th 2011
Edit Blog Post

1) Because some youth, how were not affected by the event directly, were not paralyzed from it therefore they bought the CD.
2) Yes I do because even now I hear people say "I don't care, it doesn't affect me" and that's how the author described the teens during and after the attack.
3) Yes they do because if they think about it, since the event a lot changed about the U.S. Now airports are more paranoid and increase security. Also, relationships with other countries changed and our economy fell apart due to the war.
4) They don't remember anything really, they just know that the buildings fell.
5) They think that the American solders are there to help their country become better, which part of it is true, but we think they are there because they are fighting a war.
6) Yes I really do because I am always curious about what other countries think about us after we had a war against them. And also I like to see other perspectives on the U.S from the outside and not only from the inside the U.S.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0504s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb