I'm Off!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 5th 2006
Published: January 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My flight map


Hey. I just thought I would send out an initial entry to everybody as I pack and get ready to leave. I don’t have much to say because I’m still in Glencoe, and the only thing new and exciting here is watching my parents go crazy over their first grandchild. Many of you reading this already new that, but for those of you that didn’t, you can congratulate me on becoming Uncle Jonathan. I’d like to give a shout out to Alyse, Andy, and Sarah.

Alright, next time your hear from me I’ll probably be in either Tokyo or Bangkok. Talk to you then.

-Jonathan



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

PackingPacking
Packing

That's me looking to see what I just packed
Packing 2Packing 2
Packing 2

That's me getting really excited about what I just packed.
Packing 3Packing 3
Packing 3

That's me ready to go! Check out that sweet bunk bed, eh?


5th January 2006

Product placement
I think this will be the month that Polaris Mine gets big in Africa.

Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb