THREE MORE DAYS@!!·


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
February 22nd 2008
Published: February 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey all, I have been on my journey for three days...currently I am at home and I am spending the evening in downtown chicago with my girl at her sweet digs. I can't wait till I get back and get a job in chicago and I can have this awsome life as well. What I can't wait for more is the fact that I am leaving in three days for my Euro-trip. It's going to be awsome. I arrive in London on Tuesday 6am and immediately take the eurostar over to Paris where I will spend 4 days in the city of lights. IS that what what they call it? Oh well. Anyway, I need to go party and be social! Talk to you soon. Smooches! :o)


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

French CrepesFrench Crepes
French Crepes

Mmm Yummy


26th February 2008

Yeah!
Just talked to you in Paris! So great! Miss you buddy!
28th February 2008

Where in the world are you?????
I'm so anxious to hear what you are seeing. Don't want to bug you but can't wait to hear from you. Love, MOM
29th February 2008

Yay!
Thanks for the update honey.....we sure do miss you. Sorry we missed your call. Safe trip to your next destination. We love you!!!
2nd March 2008

miss you chubby
hey babe just wanted to send you a quick note to tell you i miss you terribly and I hope you are doing alright. I just arrived in Barcelona. Read my blog, you:l laugh I think. Anyway, I tried to call you yesterday but you must have still been sleeping. I will call you soon. Give Katie a big hug for me! I love ya! Smooch! -Lyndsye

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0544s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb