Pre-trip Test Post!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Idaho » Moscow
April 28th 2013
Published: April 28th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Our Home in IdahoOur Home in IdahoOur Home in Idaho

Where we always begin and always come home to.
Getting ready for another active teacher traveling summer AND - this year only! - even a personal vacation!! We can't wait for our trip in June, right after school gets out, spending a week on the Cornish Coast. The coast holds a special place in my heart, I think because we spent so much time near the ocean when I was a child. So this year we will be spending time on the English coast which is a first for us! Added to the trip, we will spend some time in Bath, in a castle, as well as in Dublin and London. SO exciting!

In addition, I'll be going to Nashville with my FCCLA kiddos in July and taking a Fellowship trip to Washington, DC in August!

I thought, this year, it would be great to have a single place to post about these trips...

As usual, it will be a busy summer!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0279s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb