Back to Blogging


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Idaho » Lewiston
June 24th 2011
Published: June 24th 2011
Edit Blog Post

After a very long hiatus, I am back and ready to blog again about my travels. I haven't been able to keep up with my blog as my other writing and employment have monopolized most of my time. In the end, when I did have free time, I had to chose between spending time with my family or blogging...........you can see from the absent blogs that I still have my priorities straight.

I am now writing as my full time career (a dream come true) and hope to have not just my blog available for you to read, but travel articles as well.

Don't forget I also still have two eBooks available for purchase in my eBook store and hope to have at least one of them on the Kindle by the end of the summer.

So without further delay, away I go to catch up on my travels from the last month.

( As of writing this blog I had not blogged for almost a year. Since then I have been able to catch up on my blogs for the travels from the last year. This is why the dates may seem a little screwy when you read this particular blog)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.169s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0811s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb