Hawaii


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Oahu » Waikiki
June 14th 2015
Published: September 18th 2015
Edit Blog Post

First Day in Hawaii




When I first got to Hawaii, I was happy. I love Hawaii. I love the weather, the food, the views, and the customs. The first night me and my sister went to a restaurant called Tikis and it was great. I had a traditional seafood dish called Poke (pronounced po-keh) which was yellow fin tuna with sea salt, soy sauce, inamona, sesame oil, limu seaweed, and chili pepper. It wasn't what I had originally ordered but I still enjoyed it. After dinner we walked the Wakiki beach shoreline at 10 at night which was really beautiful and so relaxing.



To be continued...




Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb