Japanese Tourists in Moanalua Gardens


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Oahu » Honolulu
December 19th 2012
Published: December 20th 2012
Edit Blog Post

When I started this blog, it was with the intent that I would chronicle my travels around the world and showcase some of my photography...well, this entry and the accompanying photos were taken here in Hawaii where I currently live, but since I lived in Japan for so many years and have so many great Japanese friends, I decided to go to Moanalua Gardens on my lunch break and take some pictures of he busloads of Japanese tourists that show up there everyday. As most of you know the Japanese love taking pictures and posing for pictures and perhaps the fact that I lived there for so long has probably developed into my love of photography today. I enjoy watching the fun they have and pleasure they get out of taking pictures, so here are some of my photos of them, taking photos and relaxing in the park.


Additional photos below
Photos: 25, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Girl in MotionGirl in Motion
Girl in Motion

They love taking action/motion shots


Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0353s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb