Almost ready!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Maui » Upcountry
August 28th 2009
Published: August 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Getting super excited! Leaving on Sunday night for Guatemala if all goes well, meaning there is space available for us on the planes! I think I am more nervous flying stand-by this time than I was went we went to Brazil last year, not sure why since Brazil was such a huge trip!! It will be fine I'm sure!
Everyone do a little prayer and hope that all goes well, that theres no major rain and that Otto can make it up the volcano with me without falling too far behind hehe! Much love to everyone and check out our blog while we are gone!
Melis and Otto

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb