EVERY JOURNEY STARTS SOMEWHERE...


Advertisement
Published: June 13th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Welcome family, friends and fellow bloggers! This is my first time creating a blog and I’m excited to share my many adventures. The main reason for creating this blog is to keep track of the places I have been to, the people I have traveled with and the memories made. Every year I set a goal to travel some place new, whether it be inside or outside the United States. I love setting this goal because it allows me to experience new cultures, see historic sites and meet people of all walks of life. Traveling can be very expensive sometimes. I’m always looking for ways to minimize costs without minimizing the experience. I look forward to reading and learning from my fellow bloggers’ blogs and all their exotic adventures I hope to one day experience.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.025s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0405s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb