Day 2


Advertisement
Published: March 28th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today we went to many interesting places, I would talk about them. first we went to the Natural History museum there we learned many things. I learned many animals that I didn't know. they were great. the animals were kind of strange. I also learned and saw the largest coin ever it was huge. You could learn many things like from gems to animals. we also saw a special geek. then we went to the holocaust museum. First we learned about Daniel a kid who suffered that thing. they gave you an ID from a person in the holocaust. You could see many of the weapons they used. the museum has tons of information. the museum had a movie and you could learn a lot of them. I really learned this day.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0489s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb