Preparing for the Trip


Advertisement
Published: May 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

5 shirts,4 pants,2 hats...Uhhggg Daddy's making me clean the whole house and my room before we leave to go to France.He says he wants the house clean before we go so he can have a really clean house all to himself before we come back.You see he asked me if I wanted to spend an extra eleven days on tour so I said yes.We were supposed to go to Italy and Greece but since Greece has illegal immigration problems and riots we decided not to.So I'll be going to Italy a second time and in July.Hmmmm Italy = shops with cute shoes!

Advertisement



3rd June 2009

Okaaay....
So, I never knew that you left the country!!! I broke a Bahaman law while I was in Nassau
16th June 2009

j i miss you already write me luv you bffaewwdw talk to ya soon emma
1st July 2009

Miss You
becarefull what u say i dont want to cry in public.be home in 7 days LUV U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1st July 2009

Like it
hey emma do u like my 1st entry?guess what i got you!!!!!...but dont ask...

Tot: 0.25s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0568s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb