Time to see Denver


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Denver
October 28th 2012
Published: October 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

It's 6:45. My bags are mostly packed and I will be in Denver before dinnertime, but my adventure will begin shortly...right after I am done with this post actually. Mark is going to drive me to Boise and drop me off at the airport, then he will come back and pick me up later in the week. A few days ago I was a bit concern about the weather, but it seems to be only raining and hopefully it is too warm in Ladd Canyon for it to be able to be snowing through there.

I am excited about the hotel I am staying at; it is right down town Denver. I've never gone to Denver, so this will be an entirely new experience for me, I can't wait to post pictures and write about everything I find.

Well, for now, I'm going to sign out and get ready for this day. I will write more the minute I get a chance.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0799s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb