Responses from a few of our performances


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Denver
May 17th 2012
Published: May 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Letter from Wolfgang Ziegler, ICC Ave Verum

Dear Choral Friends,

ICC-AV went over so fast! We all are still full of excitement and happiness you gifted to us with your wonderful musical contributions. Again and again I want to say thanks to all of you. You made our start so successful and easy.
I hope you've all arrived home safely and I wish those of you who are still on tour lots of beautiful and memorable moments.

Thank you for being our guests. I do hope to meet you again.

Make a joyful noise
Wolfgang

Letter passed along from Chor Weidling via Melissa:

Hello Melissa,

Well I must say that you have made me, and indeed the whole choir very happy.

But it was so easy to host such wonderful guests. From our point of view, the concert really was outstanding!
Every last one of the choir’s singers is so gifted that it was just impossible not to appreciate their music. I, personally
had goose-bumps several times during the program, it was just so moving.

The dinner and social time after the concert couldn’t have been anything but great, the whole group so communicative
and appreciative of everything we had to offer.

I assure you that the pleasure was ours, and we, look forward to hosting another choir or orchestra for you again.

Have a great summer, “Auf Wiederhöhren” (till I hear from you again)

Linda
CHOR WEIDLING

Advertisement



Tot: 0.213s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb