We are Traveling again!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Denver
February 27th 2006
Published: February 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post



No I only wish we were. This last e-mail is for anyone who wants a copy of our DVD slide show of our trip. I am currently working on it and it should be really fun to watch. No it’s not going to be boring or anything like that, I’m making it so you can just pop it into you DVD player and go from there. I’m going to make it really fun to watch and hopefully entertaining for everyone. We have lots of pictures (4,350) but they all won’t make it obviously, but all the really good ones will make it. If you want a copy of it mailed to you (no charge of course) just leave a comment after reading this with your name and address or e-mail me at barth.justin@gmail.com We will be happy to mail you a copy, blank DVD are getting so cheap anyway so don’t worry about it. If anyone wants one overseas that’s no problem to I can change the format so it will work in your DVD players as well. Looking back on the pictures is really fun and we want to do it again, well hopefully.

Everything is fine and dandy here in Denver, Colorado. We both have jobs and are working full time. Beth got a job as a nurse at a really nice hospital called Skyridge. She is working nights, which kinda sucks but she is a “new grad” and has to put in her time. I’m with a company called Mercury Transaction Services and I’m a User Support Administrator (Tech guy). I really like my job and it’s going really well. We really like it down here and the mountains are beautiful. You just can’t beat the weather here, today it’s supposed to be in the 70’s, and we really like that. If anyone wants to come and visit you are all more than welcome.

Thanks everyone for taking the time to read all of these blogs, we really enjoyed writing them and really miss hearing from all of you.

Again e-mail me at barth.justin@gmail.com or leave a comment with your name and address and we will send out a DVD to anyone who wants a copy, the more the merrier!

Justin and Beth

Advertisement



27th February 2006

Send me one bitch!
5280 Annapolis Lane N #3120 Plymouth, MN 55446
27th February 2006

Send me one yo.
I need coasters.
27th February 2006

We want one!
We want a copy of your DVD. I'll send you pictures of Jacob if you send the DVD to us!
27th February 2006

Ello ello ello
Guys we did try emailing you on the address we had but not sure it delivered. Got excited when it said you were going again cos we'd have love to met up with you again. Address is 19 Spixworth Road Norwich Norfolk ENGLAND NR67NE
28th February 2006

love it!!
have enjoyed your travel blogs all thru your journey - even while i was journeying myself. i would love a DVD of your pics - what a once-in-a-lifetime (or maybe twice) adventure you had! Beth's GREAT Aunt Lynn (notice the capitals!) lynn ure 1805 5th st. astoria or 97103 come visit me - a beautiful place!
1st March 2006

Cell number
Justin Hope all is going well in Denver. Carmell and I will be in Denver this weekend. If you could send us your cell phone number we could try and get together. Let us know. Woody
1st March 2006

DIVE DIVE, FLOOD YOUR MASK
\justin, I sent you and beth the dvd from the diving trip. I sent it to your ND address though. Did you get it. If not let me know. I will send you another. Oh, and put me down for one of your dvd's as well. I sent you mine so I would love to see yours. Plus, if you did get mine, I would appreciate any constructive criticism. Talk to you guys soon. England is cold, cold,cold. later marcus nawwalbc@hotmail.com
2nd March 2006

Hello!
Well I am glad you have a slideshow.. I sam so jealous! Keep in touch and I am glad everything is going great for you two. 116 3rd Ave S Crookston MN 56716

Tot: 0.232s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb