bienvenue!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Denver
May 30th 2007
Published: May 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ok, so this is going to be slightly boring, as I haven't actually gone anywhere yet. I may post some pics to keep everyone occupied until the real fun starts. I'm just setting this up so I can cross another thing off my list.

For those friends that I haven't spoken with for awhile, I know that I'm awful at livejournal and I expect to be a bit better about this. At least when I'm going someplace interesting.

Here's my itinerary just in case someone is going to be in the area while I'm there and I don't know about it and we should meet up:

June 3 - fly to Canada (spend time with friends and family in Toronto area mostly, for those of you near Brockville I'll be there in August!)
June 14-17 - London, England
June 17-20 - Rouen, France
June 20-21 - England
June 22-Aug 21 - mostly Kyrgyzstan, some possible trips to Kazakhstan and Tajikistan
Aug 22-30 - Bielefeld, Germany
Aug 30 - Sept 7 - Brockville area, Canada
September 10 - classes start in Denver

See as many of you as possible soon!

Christina


Advertisement



30th May 2007

Looks like we will just miss each other! I am coming into Europe when you leave for Kyrgyzstan. Sounds like a fun trip!
30th May 2007

:(
that's too bad. What are you going to be doing? And where?
31st May 2007

Sehen wir uns in Paris? Wünsch dir viel Spass, hugs Julia
1st June 2007

ja, ich freue mich, dass wir konnen uns in Paris gesehen. Entschuldigung, dass ich so spat bin, ich hatte so viel zu tun... ich schreib dir ein Mail gleich... bis gleich! Christina

Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0895s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb