Today is Our Day, We Are Off and Away!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Vacaville
February 14th 2015
Published: February 14th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I love the Dr. Seuss book, "Oh, the Places You'll Go." There are so many situations in life when lines from that book are encouraging. So, since I had not yet figured out how to post pics to this blog, I chose a picture of one of my favorite lines to practice with in this early morning post. And, since today is Valentine's Day, I tossed another one in of Aaron and I skiing on Valentine's Day many moons ago. Guess we tend to travel on this weekend!
Our flight from San Francisco to New Zealand leaves tonight at 7:45. We've enjoyed a wonderful few days relaxing here in sunny, warm Northern California. I can't believe we are leaving tonight! Doesn't seem real. Trying to stretch out and rest this morning since tonight we will be "sleeping" on a plane.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 46; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb