Let's Get Together


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Jose
April 30th 2008
Published: September 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

It's that time again right before I head back to Australia and trying to catch up with everyone before I go. By the way, I did tell Drew we would probably need flash... he didn't trust me.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Dinner @ Peggy'sDinner @ Peggy's
Dinner @ Peggy's

Will's and Peggy's family.
Almost DueAlmost Due
Almost Due

This will be the last time I see Peggy pregnant with Audrey.
Aborn AvenueAborn Avenue
Aborn Avenue

Just driving down Aborn with Shirley (I think).
At the Kimball's1At the Kimball's1
At the Kimball's1

Trying to get everyone in!
At the Kimball's2At the Kimball's2
At the Kimball's2

It felt like a mini-high school reunion...
At the Kimball's3At the Kimball's3
At the Kimball's3

...so we decided to do an old school high school shot.
At the Kimball's4At the Kimball's4
At the Kimball's4

Oh yeah, that's hot.


Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 48; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb